News in detail



HOW TO IMPROVE FOOD & FEED QUALITY WITH VELP OXITEST - WEBINAR!


The importance of prediction of fats' stability with regards to oxidation of raw materials is increasingly becoming an important quality to check with many operational and economic implications. 
 
The OXITEST reactor from Velp provides fast, accurate and reliable results with adherence to AOCS Cd 12c-16 International Standard Procedure. If you'd like to understand more about how you can improve food quality assessment for YOUR business, join us at the VELP Academy Webinar "How to improve Food Quality Assessment: VELP OXITEST advantages over traditional techniques" on April 29th 2021. 
 
The guest speaker at this event is Dr. Antonella Cavazza -  a researcher at the University of Parma at the Department of Chemistry, Life Sciences and Environmental Sustainability. Register today so you can learn about interesting new studied and findings in food research and packaging materials and how it can impact you. 
 
Choose from two times! 
 
Register HERE for 10.30AM CET (12:30pm GST)
OR
Register HERE for 05.30PM CET (7.30pm GST)